Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in AFFN®. Please complete the form below, adding any comments that will help us route your inquiry to the area best able to assist you.

Stay Connected


Armed Forces Financial Network
11601 Roosevelt Blvd.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Phone: 727.227.2880
Fax: 727.227.5773

You may also contact our management team and staff directly at the email address/phone number below.


Rhonda Wilson, Senior Director, Member Services & Operations
Ann Morsch, Vice President, Member Services & Operations
Scott Duszynski, Vice President, Member Engagement

AFFN Officers

John M. Broda, President & CEO
Steven Lepper, Secretary
Anthony R. "Tony" Hernandez, Treasurer
Karin DeNisco, Assistant Treasurer & Assistant Secretary

Other Contact Information

The Association of Military Banks of America (AMBA)
1120 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 540.347.3305

The Defense Credit Union Council (DCUC)
1627 Eye Street NW
Suite 935
Washington, DC 20004-2601
Phone: 202.734.5007

AFFN LLC Participant Board of Directors

James Cerrone (AFFN CHAIRMAN)
Vice President, FSNB

William “Bill” Croak (AFFN VICE-CHAIRMAN)
President, FNB Community Bank

John Baeuchle
EVP Military Banking, Armed Forces Bank

Larry Wilson, AFFN Associate Director (AMBA Representative)
Chairman, President & CEO 1st Arkansas Bank &Trust

Denise Floyd (Immediate Past AFFN CHAIRMAN)
President & CEO, Fort Sill Federal Credit Union

Michael Kloiber
President and CEO, Tinker Federal Credit Union

Frank Padak
President and CEO, Scott Credit Union

Bill Birnie, AFFN Associate Director (DCUC Representative)
President and CEO, Frontwave Credit Union

Anthony R. "Tony" Hernandez
President and CEO, The Defense Credit Union Council (DCUC)

Steven Lepper
President and CEO, The Association of Military Banks of America (ABMA)

Dave Weber*
Director Emeritus, Immediate Past President, AFFN

Don Giles*
Director Emeritus, President, Armed Forces Bank

Bruce Lowthers*
Director Emeritus, FIS, President, Banking and Merchant Solutions

*Ex Officio Directors