Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in AFFN®. Please complete the form below, adding any comments that will help us route your inquiry to the area best able to assist you.


Armed Forces Financial Network
11601 Roosevelt Blvd.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Phone: 727.227.2880
Fax: 727.227.5773

You may also contact our management team and staff directly at the email address/phone number below.


Rhonda Wilson, Manager, Network Services
Ann Morsch, Senior Director, Network Services

AFFN Officers

John M. Broda, President & CEO
Steven Lepper, Secretary
Anthony R. "Tony" Hernandez, Treasurer
Karin DeNisco, Assistant Treasurer
Jeff Riesenberger, Assistant Secretary

Other Contact Information

The Association of Military Banks of America (AMBA)
P.O. Box 3335
Warrenton, VA 20188
Phone: 540.347.3305 
Fax: 540.347.5995

The Defense Credit Union Council (DCUC)
601 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
South Building, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20004-2601
Phone: 202.638.3950 
Fax: 202.638.3410

AFFN LLC Participant Board of Directors

Frank Padak
President & CEO, Scott Credit Union

Denise Floyd
President & CEO, Fort Sill Federal Credit Union

Michael Kloiber
President & CEO, Tinker Federal Credit Union

Stewart Ramsey, AFFN Associate Director (DCUC Representative)
President & CEO, PenAir FCU

Anthony R. "Tony" Hernandez
President & CEO, The Defense Credit Union Council (DCUC)

Don Giles, AFFN Vice Chairman
President, Armed Forces Bank, N.A

Terry Tuggle, AFFN Chairman
President & CEO, Fort Hood National Bank

John M. Mitchell
Senior Director, Synovus Bank

James Cerrone, AFFN Associate Director (AMBA Representative)
Vice President, FSNB

Steven Lepper *
President & CEO, The Association of Military Banks of America (ABMA)  

David Weber *
Director Emeritus

*Ex Officio Directors