Important Dates

2019 AFFN Holidays

New Year's Day
January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 21, 2019 (Monday)

President's Day
February 18, 2019 (Monday)

(March 10, 2019 - Sunday - Daylight Saving Time begins)

Armed Forces Day
May 18, 2019 (Saturday)

Memorial Day
May 27, 2019 (Monday)

Independence Day
July 4, 2019 (Thursday)

Labor Day
September 2, 2019 (Monday)

Patriot Day
September 11, 2019 (Wednesday)

Columbus Day
October 14, 2019 (Monday)

(November 3, 2019 – Sunday – Daylight Saving Time ends)

Veterans' Day
November 11, 2019 (Monday)

Thanksgiving Day
November 28, 2019 (Thursday)

Christmas Day
December 25, 2019 (Wednesday)

Other Important Dates

US Army – Happy 244th Birthday
June 14, 2019

US Coast Guard – Happy 72nd Birthday
August 4, 2019

US Air Force– Happy 229th Birthday
September 18, 2019

US Navy – Happy 244th Birthday
October 13, 2019

US Marine – Happy 244th Birthday
November 10, 2019