Important Dates

2021 AFFN Holidays

New Year's Day
January 1, 2021 (Friday)

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 18, 2021 (Monday)

President's Day
February 15, 2021 (Monday)

(March 14, 2021 - Sunday - Daylight Saving Time begins)

Armed Forces Day
May 15, 2021 (Saturday)

Memorial Day
May 31, 2020 (Monday)

Independence Day
July 4, 2021 (Sunday)- Observed on July 5, 2020 (Monday)

Labor Day
September 6, 2021 (Monday)

Patriot Day
September 11, 2021 (Saturday)

Columbus Day
October 11, 2021 (Monday)

(November 7, 2021 – Sunday – Daylight Saving Time Ends)

Veterans' Day
November 11, 2021 (Thursday)

Thanksgiving Day
November 25, 2021 (Thursday)

Christmas Day
December 25, 2021 (Saturday)- Observed on December 24, 2021 (Friday)

New Year's Day
January 1, 2022 (Saturday)- Observed on December 31, 2021 (Friday)

Other Important Dates

US Army – Happy 246th Birthday
June 14, 2021

US Coast Guard – Happy 74th Birthday
August 4, 2021

US Air Force– Happy 231st Birthday
September 18, 2021

US Navy – Happy 246th Birthday
October 13, 2021

US Marine – Happy 246th Birthday
November 10, 2021

US National Guard – Happy 385th Birthday
December 13, 2021

US Space Force – Happy 2nd Birthday
December 20, 2021

Stay Connected