Important Dates

2018 AFFN Holidays

New Year's Day
January 1, 2018 (Monday)

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 15, 2018 (Monday)

President's Day
February 19, 2018 (Monday)

(March 11, 2018 - Sunday - Daylight Saving Time begins)

Armed Forces Day
May 19, 2018 (Saturday)

Memorial Day
May 28, 2018 (Monday)

Independence Day
July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

Labor Day
September 3, 2018 (Monday)

Patriot Day
September 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

Columbus Day
October 8, 2018 (Monday)

(November 4, 2018 – Sunday – Daylight Saving Time ends)

Veterans' Day
November 11, 2018 (Sunday)

Thanksgiving Day
November 22, 2018 (Thursday)

Christmas Day
December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

Other Important Dates

US Army – Happy 243rd Birthday
June 14, 2018

US Coast Guard – Happy 71st Birthday
August 4, 2018

US Air Force– Happy 228th Birthday
September 18, 2018

US Navy – Happy 243rd Birthday
October 13, 2018

US Marine – Happy 243rd Birthday
November 10, 2018