Important Dates

2020 AFFN Holidays

New Year's Day
January 1, 2020 (Wednesday)

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 20, 2020 (Monday)

President's Day
February 17, 2020 (Monday)

(March 8, 2020 - Sunday - Daylight Saving Time begins)

Armed Forces Day
May 16, 2020 (Saturday)

Memorial Day
May 25, 2020 (Monday)

Independence Day
July 4, 2020 (Saturday)- Observed on July 3, 2020 (Friday)

Labor Day
September 7, 2020 (Monday)

Patriot Day
September 11, 2020 (Friday)

Columbus Day
October 12, 2020 (Monday)

(November 1, 2020 – Sunday – Daylight Saving Time Ends)

Veterans' Day
November 11, 2020 (Wednesday)

Thanksgiving Day
November 26, 2020 (Thursday)

Christmas Day
December 25, 2020 (Friday)

Other Important Dates

US Army – Happy 245th Birthday
June 14, 2020

US Coast Guard – Happy 73rd Birthday
August 4, 2020

US Air Force– Happy 230th Birthday
September 18, 2020

US Navy – Happy 245th Birthday
October 13, 2020

US Marine – Happy 245th Birthday
November 10, 2020